Chair Professor School of Medicine

Guoxian Pei, Chair Professor of Medicine, Southern University of Science and Technology, Dean of the Southern University of Science and Technology Hospital, doctoral tutor. Enjoy special government subsidies of the State Council. Has won the "national first young and middle-aged medical science and technology star", "national outstanding contribution of young and middle-aged science and technology experts", "national 100 million talent project" the first batch of candidates and other titles. In 2000 was named "Army Science and Technology Venus", in 2001 was identified by the General Logistics Department as "the reserve candidate of the General Post-Academy", in 2002 by the "Military Professional and Technical Significant Contribution Award", in 2003 by the "Army Outstanding Talents Category I Post Allowance". Won the second prize of national scientific and technological progress, 14 military scientific research achievements (of which 1 first prize, 4 second prize), for the "95" military major medical achievements award winners. As a well-known expert in orthopaedic and tissue engineering in China, this paper puts forward bone tissue engineering research and puts forward a new theory of the simultaneous construction of vascular, nerve and tissue engineering tissue and organs in the world.

Personal Profile

As a well-known expert in orthopaedic and tissue engineering research in China, Professor Pei Guoxuan has created a number of new theories and technologies for physical serious battle and trauma treatment, and has formed a more complete theoretical and clinical treatment system, and has achieved a number of innovative achievements with international advanced, Asian initiative and domestic leading. Internationally, the first report of the success of separation and replanting of limbs at the same time, the first "double-bridge flap transplant" repair technology for severe trauma of the lower limbs to avoid amputation, the creation of asia's first allogeneic limb transplant, successfully carried out the first and second cases (3rd and 4rd in the world) allogeneic hand transplantation in Asia, was named the "Top Ten News of Chinese Medicine Science and Technology" in 2000. For one of the pioneers of bone tissue engineering research in China, a new theory of simultaneous construction of vascular, neuroand tissue engineered tissues and organs has been put forward in the world, and the tissue engineered bone tissue with blood vessels has been successfully constructed in large animals, which has entered the pre-clinical stage. Founded the Chinese Medical Association series of journals - "Chinese Journal of Trauma Orthopaedics." The editor-in-chief of 8 monographs, published more than 300 articles at home and abroad, presided over the national 863 major special projects, the national 973 project, the National Natural Science Foundation, the army outstanding young and middle-aged talent fund, the military key research fund and other 16 funds to support a total of 8 million yuan. As the chief scientist of Guangdong Organizational Engineering Research and Development Center. To the first completed person won a total of 17 awards for various scientific and technological achievements, including the second prize of national scientific and technological progress 1, the provincial (military) first prize for scientific and technological achievements 3, the army's major scientific and technological achievements award 2, the national invention patent 1. Has been awarded the "national first young and middle-aged medical science and technology star", "national outstanding contribution of young and middle-aged science and technology experts", "the first batch of 100 million talent project candidates" and other honorary titles. In 2000, he was awarded the highest award of "Army Science and Technology Gold Star" by the General Logistics Department, the first batch of "Reserve Candidates for General Post-Academy" by the General Logistics Department in 2001, the "Army Professional and Technical Contribution Award" by the Army's Top Talent Award in 2002, the "Army Talent skilled persons Class I Post Allowance" in 2003, and the 2004 Award in 2004. Guangdong Province Famous Medical Engineering Project (the first overall score of the province); In September 2007, it obtained the key project of the National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) -Guangdong Province Joint Fund, "Research on key technologies of tissue engineering bone and vascular, neurogenesis and related issues".

Research

1. Digital Orthopaedics

2. Tissue regeneration


Teaching

NA


Publications Read More

1. Three-dimensional virtual bone bank system for selecting massive bone allograft in orthopaedic oncology

2. Pre-implanted Sensory Nerve Could Enhance the Neurotization in Tissue-Engineered Bone Graft

3. Enhancing the bioactivity of Poly(lactic-co-glycolic

acid) scaffold with a nano-hydroxyapatite coating

for the treatment of segmental bone defect in a rabbit model

4. A Rat Model Designed for the Continuous Intraarterial Infusion of Cyclosporine

5. The Dose-Effect of Icariin on the Proliferation and Osteogenic

Differentiation of Human Bone Mesenchymal Stem Cells

6. The potential use of allogeneic platelet rich plasma for large bone

defect treatment-- Immunogenicity and defect healing efficacy

News More

  • The first in the world! Shenzhen Southern University of Science and Technology Hospital successfully completes mixed reality navigation spinal surgery

    On December 11, Associate Professor Wang Lin of Shenzhen Southern University of Science and Technology Hospital led a team of professionals to successfully completely completely relieve the pain of a 67-year-old female patient with a combined lumbar disc with lumbar stenosis.Combrasisision. According to the new results of the Guangdong Medical Intelligence Research Institute, the operation […]

    2019-12-13

Lab members Read More

Join us

Southern University of Science and Technology (hereinafter referred to as "Southern University of Science and Technology") is a national experimental school for comprehensive reform of higher education, which has been given the important mission of exploring the modern university system with Chinese characteristics and exploring the training mode of innovative talents. The Southern University of Science and Technology promotes the pioneering spirit of "daring to try, seeking truth and pragmatism, reforming and innovating, and pursuing excellence", highlighting the school-running characteristics of "Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship", and vigorously cultivates innovative talents. The goal is to build an international high-level research university, china's major scientific and technological research and top innovative talent training important base.

In order to improve the scientific and flexible enrollment of doctoral students in our school, give full play to the role of tutors and expert groups in doctoral student enrollment, in line with the principle of promoting top-notch innovative talent selection, is conducive to fairness and fairness, our university doctoral student enrollment fully implement the "application-assessment" system. The "application-assessment" is conducted twice a year, the first in the fall semester and the second in the spring semester. The relevant provisions and arrangements for the first "application-assessment" of the first "application-assessment" of doctoral student enrollment in 2020 are as follows.

First, the application conditions

1. Citizens of the People's Republic of China.

2. Support the leadership of the Communist Party of China, have the correct political direction, love the motherland, is willing to serve the socialist modernization drive, abide by the law, and be of good character.

3. Personnel who have obtained a master's degree or a new master's degree graduate (at the latest must obtain a master's degree before admission). Overseas students are required to obtain a master's degree certificate and provide the Ministry of Education's Study Abroad Service Center academic certification.

4, there are at least two candidates in the professional field of the associate professor and above the title (or equivalent professional title) of the expert written recommendation.

5, physical health conditions in line with the prescribed medical examination standards.

Second, the category of enrollment

The independent training of doctoral students of the University of Southern Science and Technology only enrolls full-time non-directed doctoral students, who must be fully out of production for study, and during the school period personnel files shall be transferred to our university in accordance with the provisions.

In 2020, our university will continue to train with Harbin University of Technology to train doctoral students, the joint training program can recruit part-time targeted doctoral students, please follow up the program admission notice.

Third, the admission sanic and academic system

Admissions majors, tutors and research directions can be found at https://gs.sustech.edu.cn/boshi2020/1741 (continuously updated before the official enrollment begins) or the website of each admissions department, the basic system of doctoral students admitted in the "application-assessment" format is 4 years.

Fourth, the application process

1. Registration and submission of materials

Candidates need to register online, registration url: https://yz.chsi.com.cn / (no China Research and Recruitment Network account please log in after registration), before registration should carefully check whether I meet the application conditions, and in accordance with the provisions to fill in the registration information, upload the required registration materials. At the end of the registration process, applicants are required to carefully prepare the following materials:

(1) "Southern University of Science and Technology 2020 application for examination of the doctoral candidate application form" (Annex 1, fill in the reference to the registration system instructions).

(2) A short list of online registration information for doctoral students (printed after successful online registration, and stamped with the official seal of the unit or school where the file is located).

(3) A copy of the "Survey and Recommendation Form for Postgraduate Tutors for Doctoral Degrees at Southern University of Science and Technology" (Annex 2) completed by the candidate sits. (The instructor evaluates the applicant's basic theory, professional knowledge and knowledge structure, scientific research ability and innovation ability, foreign language application ability, comprehensive quality and training potential in an appropriate manner, fills out the appraisal record truthfully, and gives the appraisal opinion)

(4) Two letters of recommendation (Annex 3) of associate professors and above professional titles (or equivalent professional and technical titles) experts applying for examination in related fields of subjects. The applicant does not write a letter of recommendation, such as the applicant's doctoral tutor and the tutor studying for a master's degree are different teachers, one of which is in principle written by the applicant's tutor while pursuing a master's degree.

(5) An individual statement (in an unlimited format) containing a brief experience of my studies, work and academic research, motivation and objectives for pursuing a Ph.D., academic or professional background and interests, career goals and planning.

(6) Scientific research ideas to be undertaken during the study of a ph.D. (in an unlimited format).

(7) The undergraduate and master's course study transcripts (to be stamped by the teaching unit or file preservation unit), foreign language grade certificateor or copy of the transcript.

(8) Master's degree thesis (previous students) or master's degree thesis opening report (new students).

(9) Copies of published academic papers, periodical cover and catalogues, copies of unpublished papers and certificates of employment have been hired. If the paper is included by EI or SCI, a copy of the article search certificate shall be provided, and if the journal published in the paper is eI or SCI source, but the paper has not been retrieved, a copy of the journal's source certificate of EI or SCI shall be provided.

(10) Other relevant materials that can reflect my academic level and ability.

(11) A copy of the undergraduate and master's diploma and degree certificate (student card), and a certificate (student status) certification report for the undergraduate and master's degree (see annex 4).

The above materials are added by the applicant catalog, and in accordance with the above-mentioned order of glue (graduation thesis specifications) after the book submitted or expressed to the University of Southern Science and Technology, the Department of Graduate Education Office (express documents please indicate "doctor's registration materials", loose pages, with clips or staples simple nail ingenuity and other ways to mail or submit materials will not be accepted). Applicants are also invited to send the electronic version of all application materials in the form of a pdf to the admissions mailbox of the department, the subject of the mail and the attachment file name please be marked as "Name and application of the University of Southern Science xx Department of The Department of Doctor." Applicants must ensure that the information and submissions filled in are true and accurate, that applicants who fill in false information or provide false materials will be disqualified at any time if they are found, and that they will no longer be allowed to apply for a PhD in our university in the future.

2. Material review

Candidate's application materials will be the candidate's department first to carry out the form review, the form of examination is correct, by the department organization experts on the application materials for the first instance, recommend outstanding students to enter the next stage of assessment. The main basis for the evaluation of the first instance of the faculty is as follows:

(1) The candidate's undergraduate and master's degree learning experience and achievements;

(2) Candidates engaged in the field of examination in the field of work experience, scientific research achievements have been achieved and published high-level academic articles;

(3) Candidates continue to study for the doctoral degree graduate students have the professional knowledge, scientific research ability, comprehensive quality and training potential;

(4) Other factors related to the candidate's postgraduate study for a ph.d.

3. Foreign language proficiency assessment

Applicants who pass the first examination of their qualifications to conduct an English proficiency assessment and meet one of the following conditions may be exempted from the foreign language proficiency assessment. The specific arrangements for the foreign language examination shall be announced.

(1) The national university foreign language level 6 test results reached 450 points and above;

(2) TOEFL scores of 80 points and above (IBT);

(3) IELTS scores reach 6.0 points and above;

(4) GRE score of 300 points and above (new);

(5) GMAT score 650 points and above;

(6) WSK (PETS-5) pass the exam;

(7) The national university foreign language major eight-level examination TEM-8 qualified;

(8) A certificate or diploma in foreign language sanclevelism at the undergraduate or master's degree;

(9) Personnel who have more than 1 year (including 1 year) full-time study experience abroad (English in the main daily language and the language of instruction), this part of the personnel are required to provide proof and transcriptofy of their study experience abroad.

4. Comprehensive assessment

Comprehensive assessment is organized by each department. Comprehensive assessment can be carried out by means of written examination, experiment, interview and writing scientific research report, the specific assessment content, score and method shall be determined by the departments. After the comprehensive assessment is completed, each department shall determine the assessment results in accordance with the requirements of the school and the assessment plan of the unit and report the results to the graduate school.

5. Admission

The school shall determine the list of students to be admitted according to the recommendation opinions of the tutor' assessment, the preliminary examination conclusion of the material, the results of the foreign language level assessment and the comprehensive assessment result, and combine the enrollment status of the faculty and the tutor. Applicants are required to enter the school in the fall of 2020, but must obtain a master's degree before admission.

Tuition fees and scholarships

The school offers competitive scholarships to graduate students. According to the spirit of the relevant documents of the Ministry of Finance and the Ministry of Education, graduate students are required to pay their tuition fees in accordance with the regulations. Our school 2020 level of graduate fees and scholarships management methods in accordance with the relevant provisions of the school.

Six, the relevant requirements

1. "Application-assessment" system to recruit doctoral students from start to finish to adhere to the principle of openness, fairness and fairness, strict procedures transparent, operating norms, the results are open.

2. The application materials submitted by the applicant will no longer be refunded.

3. Each department shall, on the basis of the provisions of the school, formulate the work programme of the unit, which includes: member of the doctoral student admission series, members of the supervisory team, comprehensive assessment plan and comprehensive assessment sorting rules, etc., and report it to the Research and Recruitment Office for the record.

4. The implementation of the "application-assessment" system for doctoral student enrollment has further expanded the autonomy of the admission of doctoral tutors, who should make full use of this method and actively organize outstanding doctoral students.

Seven, the timing

Time
Content
5 November - 24 November
Applicants register online
Applicant submits or delivers application materials
Until 6 December
Department conducts formal review and material initial examination, and publishes the results of the audit
14 December morning
Foreign language proficiency assessment
14 December afternoon-20
Comprehensive assessment of the organizations of each department
January 2020
Organize admissions and announce the results of the proposed admissions

Eight, contact information

1. Southern University of Science and Technology Research and Recruitment Office:

Phone: 0755-88015791/88015888

Website: http://gs.sustech.edu.cn/

Email: yzbsustech.edu.cn

2. Southern University of Science and Technology School of Medicine:

Tel: 0755-88018049 Mr. Wei

E-mail: medyzbstech.edu.cn

Material mailing address: 1088 Southern University of Science and Technology Biological Building 501-1, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, 0755-88018049

Attachment table material download address: https://gs.sustech.edu.cn/boshi2020/1742?from=timelineisappinstalled=0

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Address

Office Phone

Email

peigx@sustech.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.

讲席讲授 医学院

裴国献,南方科技大学医学院讲席教授,南方科技大学医院院长,博士生导师。享受国务院政府特殊津贴。先后获得“全国首届中青年医学科技之星”、“国家级有突出贡献的中青年科学技术专家”、“全国百千万人才工程”首批人选等称号。2000年度被评为“军队科技金星”,2001年度被总后勤部确定为“总后院士后备人选”,2002年度获“军队专业技术重大贡献奖”,2003年度获“军队优秀人才I类岗位津贴”。获国家科技进步二等奖1项、军队科研成果奖14项(其中一等奖1项,二等奖4项),为“九五”军队重大医疗成果奖获得者。作为国内著名的骨科及组织工程研究专家,提出了骨组织工程研究,在国际上率先提出血管、神经与组织工程化组织与器官同步构建的新理论。

个人简介

裴国献教授作为国内著名的骨科及组织工程研究专家,创立了肢体严重战、创伤救治的多项新理论和新技术,形成了较为完整的理论及临床救治体系;取得了多项具有国际先进、亚洲首创及国内领先的创新性成果。在国际上最先报道四肢同时离断再植成功;首创下肢严重创伤避免截肢的“双桥式皮瓣移植”修复新技术;开创亚洲异体肢体移植的先河,成功开展了亚洲第1、2例(世界第3、4例)异体手移植术,被评为2000年度“中国医药科技十大新闻”。为国内骨组织工程研究开拓者之一,在国际上率先提出血管、神经与组织工程化组织和器官同步构建的新理论,并最早在大动物体内成功构建出带血管的组织工程化骨组织,已进入临床前期阶段。创办中华医学会系列杂志——《中华创伤骨科杂志》。主编专著8部,在国内外发表论著300余篇,主持国家863重大专项、国家973项目、国家自然科学基金、军队杰出中青年人才基金、军队重点研究基金等16项基金资助,共获资助800万元。担任广东组织工程研究开发中心首席科学家。以第一完成人共获得各类科技成果奖17项,其中国家科技进步二等奖1项、省(军队)科技成果一等奖3项、全军重大科技成果奖2项,国家发明专利1项。先后被授予“全国首届中青年医学科技之星”、“国家级有突出贡献的中青年科学技术专家”、“全国百千万人才工程首批人选”等荣誉称号。2000年获总后人才工程最高奖“军队科技金星”;2001年被总后勤部确定为首批“总后院士后备人选”;2002年获全军最高人才奖“军队专业技术重大贡献奖”;2003年获“军队优秀人才I类岗位津贴”;2004年获“广东省名医工程”项目(全省总分第一名);2006年被中央组织部批准为中央组织部直接掌握联系的高级专家。2007年9月获得国家自然科学基金委(NSFC)-广东省联合基金重点项目“组织工程骨血管、神经化关键技术与相关问题研究”。

研究领域

1. 数字骨科

2. 组织再生


教学

暂无


学术成果 查看更多

1. Three-dimensional virtual bone bank system for selecting massive bone allograft in orthopaedic oncology

2. Pre-implanted Sensory Nerve Could Enhance the Neurotization in Tissue-Engineered Bone Graft

3. Enhancing the bioactivity of Poly(lactic-co-glycolic

acid) scaffold with a nano-hydroxyapatite coating

for the treatment of segmental bone defect in a rabbit model

4. A Rat Model Designed for the Continuous Intraarterial Infusion of Cyclosporine

5. The Dose-Effect of Icariin on the Proliferation and Osteogenic

Differentiation of Human Bone Mesenchymal Stem Cells

6. The potential use of allogeneic platelet rich plasma for large bone

defect treatment– Immunogenicity and defect healing efficacy

新闻动态 更多新闻

  • 全球首例!深圳南方科技大学医院成功完成混合现实导航脊柱手术

    2019-12-13

团队成员 查看更多

加入团队

    南方科技大学(以下简称“南科大”)是国家高等教育综合改革试验校,被赋予探索具有中国特色的现代大学制度、探索创新人才培养模式的重大使命。南方科技大学发扬“敢闯敢试、求真务实、改革创新、追求卓越”的创校精神,突出“创知、创新、创业”(Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship)的办学特色,大力培养创新人才,目标是建成国际化高水平研究型大学、建成中国重大科学技术研究与拔尖创新人才培养重要基地。

       为提高我校博士生招生工作的科学性和灵活性,充分发挥导师和专家组在博士生招生中的作用,本着有利于拔尖创新人才选拔,有利于公平、公正的原则,我校博士生招生全面实行“申请-考核”制。“申请-考核”每年度进行两次,第一次在秋季学期进行,第二次在春季学期进行。现将2020年博士生招生第一次“申请-考核”的有关规定和安排如下。

 

一、申请条件

    1、中华人民共和国公民。

    2、拥护中国共产党的领导,具有正确的政治方向,热爱祖国,愿意为社会主义现代化建设服务,遵纪守法,品行端正。

    3、已获得硕士学位人员或应届硕士毕业生(最迟须在入学前取得硕士学位)。在境外留学人员须取得硕士学位证书,并提供教育部留学服务中心的学历认证。

    4、有至少两名所报考学科专业领域内的副教授及以上职称(或相当专业技术职称)的专家书面推荐意见。

    5、身体健康状况符合规定的体检标准。

 

二、招生类别

    南科大独立培养博士研究生只招收全日制非定向博士研究生,须全脱产学习,在校期间人事档案须按规定转入我校。

    2020年我校继续与哈尔滨工业大学联合培养工程博士,该联培项目可招收非全日制定向博士研究生,详细信息请后续查阅该项目招生通知。

 

三、招生专业与学制

    招生专业、导师及研究方向详见网址:https://gs.sustech.edu.cn/boshi2020/1741(正式报名开始前持续更新)或各招生院系网站,“申请-考核”方式录取的博士研究生基本学制为4年。

 

四、申请程序

    1. 报名及材料提交

    报考者需要进行网上报名,报名网址:https://yz.chsi.com.cn/  (没有中国研招网账号的请注册后登录),报名前应仔细核对本人是否符合申请条件,并按规定填写报名信息、上传所需要的报名材料。报名结束后,申请者需认真准备如下材料:

    (1)《南方科技大学2020年申请考核制博士研究生申请表》(附件1,填写时参考报名系统的说明)。

    (2)《博士学位研究生网上报名信息简表》(网上报名成功后打印,并加盖档案所在单位或所在学校公章)一份。

    (3)报考导师填写的《南方科技大学攻读博士学位研究生导师考核和推荐意见表》(附件2)一份。(导师以适当方式对申请人的基础理论、专业知识和知识结构、科学研究能力和创新能力、外语应用能力、综合素质和培养潜力等方面进行考核,如实填写考核记录,并给出考核意见)

    (4)报考学科相关领域的副教授及以上职称(或相当专业技术职称)专家的推荐信(附件3)两封。报考导师不撰写推荐信,如申请者报考博士生导师和攻读硕士学位期间的导师为不同老师,其中一封推荐信原则上由申请者攻读硕士学位期间的导师撰写。

    (5)个人陈述一份(格式不限),内容包含本人的学习、工作及学术研究的简要经历,攻读博士学位的动机与目标,学术或专业背景及兴趣,职业目标和规划等。

    (6)攻读博士学位期间拟进行的科学研究设想(格式不限)。

    (7)本科和硕士阶段的课程学习成绩单(须授课单位或档案保存单位盖章)、外语等级证书或成绩单复印件。

    (8)硕士学位论文(往届生)或硕士学位论文开题报告(应届生)。

    (9)已发表的学术论文复印件、期刊封皮和目录复印件,已录用未刊出的论文复印件和录用证明复印件。如论文被EI或SCI收录,需提供文章检索证明复印件;如论文发表的期刊为EI或SCI刊源,但论文尚未被检索,则需提供期刊为EI或SCI的刊源证明复印件。

    (10)可以体现本人学术水平与能力的其它相关材料。

    (11)本科和硕士的毕业证书与学位证书(学生证)复印件、本科和硕士的学历(学籍)认证报告(认证办法见附件4)。

    以上材料由申请者添加目录,并按上述顺序胶装(毕业论文规格)成册后提交或快递到南科大报考院系研究生教务办公室(快递文件请注明“博士报名材料”,散页、用夹子夹上或订书钉简单钉装等方式邮寄或提交的材料恕不受理)。另请申请者将所有申请材料的电子版以一个pdf的形式发送到报考院系的招生邮箱,邮件主题及附件文件名请标注为“姓名+申请南科大XX院系博士”。申请者必须确保填写的信息和提交的材料真实、准确,填写虚假信息或提供虚假材料的申请者一经发现将随时被取消录取资格,且今后不再允许申请我校博士研究生。

 

    2. 材料审核

    考生的申请材料将由考生所报考院系先进行形式审查,形式审查无误后,由院系组织专家对申请材料进行初审,推荐优秀学生进入下一阶段考核。院系初审评价的主要依据如下:

    (1)考生本科和硕士阶段的学习经历与取得的成绩;

    (2)考生从事报考学科领域的工作经历、已取得的科研成果和发表的高水平学术文章等;

    (3)考生继续攻读博士学位研究生所具备的专业知识、科研能力、综合素质和培养潜力等;

    (4)其他与考生攻读博士学位研究生有关的因素等。

 

    3.外语水平考核

    通过资格初审的申请者进行英语水平考核,符合以下条件之一者,可以免参加外语水平考核。外语考核具体安排另行通知。

    (1)全国大学外语六级考试成绩达到450分及以上;

    (2)TOEFL成绩达到80分及以上(IBT);

    (3)IELTS成绩达到6.0分及以上;

    (4)GRE成绩300分及以上(新);

    (5)GMAT成绩650分及以上;

    (6)WSK(PETS-5)考试合格;

    (7)全国高校外语专业八级考试TEM-8合格;

    (8)本科或硕士阶段获外语专业学位证书或毕业证书;

    (9)在国外有1年以上(含1年)全日制学习经历的人员(当地主要日用语言和授课语言为英语),该部分人员需提供国外学习经历的证明和成绩单。

 

    4.综合考核

    综合考核由各院系负责组织。综合考核可以采取笔试、实验、面试和撰写科研报告等方式进行,具体考核内容、分数和方式由各院系确定。综合考核结束后,各院系按照学校要求及本单位考核方案确定考核结果并报研究生院。

 

    5.录取

    学校根据导师考核推荐意见、材料初审结论、外语水平考核成绩和综合考核结果等,结合院系和导师招生名额情况确定拟录取名单。拟录取的申请者2020年秋季入学,但必须在入学前取得硕士学位。

 

五、学费与奖助学金

    学校为研究生提供具有竞争力的奖助学金。根据国家财政部、教育部相关文件精神,研究生须按规定缴纳学费。我校2020级研究生收费与奖助学金管理办法按照学校相关规定执行。

 

六、相关要求

    1.“申请-考核”制招收博士生工作要自始至终坚持公开、公平、公正原则,严格做到程序透明,操作规范,结果公开。

    2.申请者提交的报名材料不再退还。

    3.各院系应在学校规定的基础上制定本单位工作方案,内容包括:博士生招生工作小组成员、监督小组成员、综合考核方案和综合考核排序细则等,并报研招办备案。

    4.博士生招生实施“申请-考核”制,进一步扩大了博士生导师的招生自主权,导师应充分利用好该办法,积极组织优秀博士生生源。

 

七、时间安排

  • 时间
  • 内容
  • 11月5日-11月24日
  • 申请者网上报名
  • 申请者提交或快递申请材料
  • 12月6日前
  • 院系进行形式审查和材料初核,并公布审核结果
  • 12月14日上午
  • 外语水平考核
  • 12月14日下午-20日
  • 各院系组织综合考核
  • 2020年1月
  • 组织录取,并公布拟录取结果

 

八、联系方式

    1.南方科技大学研招办:

    电话:0755-88015791/88015888

    网站:http://gs.sustech.edu.cn/

    Email: yzb@sustech.edu.cn

    2. 南方科技大学医学院:

  电话:0755-88018049  魏老师

  邮箱:medyzb@sustech.edu.cn

  材料邮寄地址:广东省深圳市南山区学苑大道1088号南方科技大学生物楼501-1 ,魏老师,0755-88018049

  附件表格材料下载地址: https://gs.sustech.edu.cn/boshi2020/1742?from=timeline&isappinstalled=0

查看更多

联系我们

联系地址

办公电话

电子邮箱

peigx@sustech.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.