senior lecturer School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Born in October 1981, he worked as POSTDOC Research Associate at the Center for Nanotechnology and Regenerative Medicine, Department of Surgery, University College London, UK. He is the Ningxia "May 4th" Youth Medal Winner (2011), visited INRIA, France twice in 2005 and 2007, studied in Zhejiang University from September 2011 to March 2018, jointly trained in SIENA University, Italy from February 2013 to September 2014, exchanged studies in ITMO University, Russia in 2015, and worked in UCL, UK from October 2015 to October 2017. At the student level, he won the 2005 National Youth Science and Technology Innovation Award, the 2006 National Top 100 University Students, and the 2007 National Youth Science and Technology Innovation Award.

Personal Profile

Research direction

 Intelligent Manufacturing and Robots

 

Education experience

Born in October 1981, he worked as POSTDOC Research Associate at the Center for Nanotechnology and Regenerative Medicine, Department of Surgery, University College London, UK. He is the Ningxia "May 4th" Youth Medal Winner (2011), visited INRIA, France twice in 2005 and 2007, studied in Zhejiang University from September 2011 to March 2018, jointly trained in SIENA University, Italy from February 2013 to September 2014, exchanged studies in ITMO University, Russia in 2015, and worked in UCL, UK from October 2015 to October 2017. At the student level, he won the 2005 National Youth Science and Technology Innovation Award, the 2006 National Top 100 University Students, and the 2007 National Youth Science and Technology Innovation Award.

 

Teaching performance Since 2008, he has guided undergraduates and postgraduates to win the first prize and second prize of the "National Challenge Cup" many times, the second prize of the "National Postgraduate Electronic Design Competition" and the silver prize of the national finals of the internet+ "Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition". He has cultivated three winners of the "China Youth Science and Technology Innovation Award", a national outstanding student association and a national "Xiaoping Science and Technology Innovation Team" for undergraduates. The Maker Space founded by him was once accepted inspection and encouragement by Premier Li Keqiang and Liu Yandong, Deputy Prime Minister and former First Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Youth League, and he has won many honors such as excellent instructors in the Northwest Division of National Postgraduate Electronic Design, provincial excellent community instructors, and excellent instructors of challenge cup.

 

Scientific research achievements

 He has Presided over the completion of one NSFC project (2012-2014); participated in and completed 4 NSFC projects (2006-2015); participated and completed 4 projects of the national science and technology support plan (2008-2015); The 2013 Geneva International Invention Expo Silver Award, the 2013 International Inventors Association "Best Invention Award for Computer Implementation" and the 2014 Geneva International Invention Expo Silver Award; The core researchers of China's first vision grading machine of jujube machine; Scicos-HDL founder (http:##scicoshdl.sf.net), a core member of the British EPSRC artificial trachea project team, and an artificial trachea stent project he has designed and manufactured enter the clinical stage.

 

 Academic Membership

 

Media Professional Committee of Chinese Association for Artificial Intelligence (CAAI).

 

Research

Intelligent Manufacturing and Robots


Teaching

Since 2008, he has guided undergraduates and postgraduates to win the first prize and second prize of the "National Challenge Cup" many times, the second prize of the "National Postgraduate Electronic Design Competition" and the silver prize of the national finals of the internet+ "Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition". He has cultivated three winners of the "China Youth Science and Technology Innovation Award", a national outstanding student association and a national "Xiaoping Science and Technology Innovation Team" for undergraduates. The Maker Space founded by him was once accepted inspection and encouragement by Premier Li Keqiang and Liu Yandong, Deputy Prime Minister and former First Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Youth League, and he has won many honors such as excellent instructors in the Northwest Division of National Postgraduate Electronic Design, provincial excellent community instructors, and excellent instructors of challenge cup.


Publications Read More

He has Presided over the completion of one NSFC project (2012-2014); participated in and completed 4 NSFC projects (2006-2015); participated and completed 4 projects of the national science and technology support plan (2008-2015); The 2013 Geneva International Invention Expo Silver Award, the 2013 International Inventors Association "Best Invention Award for Computer Implementation" and the 2014 Geneva International Invention Expo Silver Award; The core researchers of China's first vision grading machine of jujube machine; Scicos-HDL founder (http:##scicoshdl.sf.net), a core member of the British EPSRC artificial trachea project team, and an artificial trachea stent project he has designed and manufactured enter the clinical stage.

News More

  • 喜讯|我院张冬老师指导项目荣获第五届中国“互联网+”大学生创新创业大赛省优秀奖

    2019-11-29

Lab members Read More

Join us

The core mission of the university is to “discover knowledge, disseminate knowledge, and serve the society”. Its mission is to continuously provide new thinking, new knowledge, new technologies, and new talents to the society, support new industries, and provide innovative support for sustainable economic and social development. It is the soft power to provide innovation for human progress.

      In order to highlight the characteristics of “Creating Knowledge, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship”, Nanke University officially established the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute in August 2016 in conjunction with the new trend of current scientific and technological innovation and new requirements for personnel training, serving Shenzhen International Science and Technology and Industrial Innovation Center. Construction and national development. The college is committed to focusing on industrial research, cultivating high-end talents for innovation and entrepreneurship, and incubating high-tech enterprises.

       With a high standard and internationalization as its reference, the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute has established a team of 30 professors and professors, supported by more than 40 other faculties and international professors, and supported by more than 100 part-time industry professors. A high-level faculty to achieve high levels of innovation and quality education. There are 30 full-time research professors, including the former Engineering Research Institute and the heads of colleges and universities, 4 senior researchers, 5 senior scientists and technical directors of the original large enterprises, and 7 chairman of Haigui Venture Company. Departments of machinery, materials, mathematics, biomedical, electronics, computers, environment, etc. are actively involved in the transformation of production, education and research more than 40 professors, including 2 academicians. Nearly 200 senior executives and experts from large enterprises, high-tech enterprises and engineering research institutes in the industry have been hired as industry professors and industry instructors, and the team will continue to expand steadily.

       The school has built 6 school-enterprise joint laboratories around the industry, academia and research institute; 15 practice bases, including Shenzhen Gas Group Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Yinbaoshan New Technology Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Huada Gene College, Shenzhen Guangqi Institute of Technology, Dazu Laser Technology Industry Group Co., Ltd., Beijing Collaborative Innovation Research Institute, Shenzhen Boen Industrial Co., Ltd., etc.; has established aerospace technology, major scientific instruments, intelligent manufacturing, big data, advanced materials, biomedicine Engineering isocenter experimental platform. With reference to IDEALLAB, the college has set up a startup platform to provide first-class fundraising and management teams for first-class projects and first-class talents to maximize the value of technical genius. Maximize the benefits of original inventions through interdisciplinary collaboration, and strengthen and accelerate implementation.

      The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute aims to cultivate high-end talents for innovation and entrepreneurship with excellent innovative thinking, high theoretical level and outstanding ability to solve practical problems. The college has set up more than 10 innovative and entrepreneurial courses such as “Innovation and Entrepreneurship Lecture Hall”, “Entrepreneurial Thinking and Practice”, “Technology-based Entrepreneurship Foundation and Practice”, “Product Innovation and Design Development Method”, among which “Integration and Innovation Design” course As an international innovation and entrepreneurship course, it helps schools to innovate and innovate in education. The "Innovative Design and Engineering Practice" course jointly organized by the College of Mechanical and Humanities has been selected for the Guangdong Innovation and Entrepreneurship Education Program. The three departments of the joint electronics, materials and environment have successfully applied for a master's degree in engineering. In the past three years, the college has enrolled more than 200 engineering masters, built more than 10 practical teaching bases, and employed nearly 200 industry instructors. It has established a relatively complete and unique postgraduate training model.

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Address

ChuangYuan1-1-101

Office Phone

Email

zhangd6@sustech.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.

高级讲师 创新创业学院

1981.10月出生,曾在英国伦敦大学学院外科系纳米技术与再生医学中心从事POSTDOC Research Associate工作。宁夏“五四”青年奖章获得者(2011),2005年、2007年两次到法国INRIA访问学习、2011.9-2018.3在浙江大学博士阶段学习,2013.2-2014.9在意大利SIENA大学博士联合培养,2015年在俄罗斯ITMO University交流学习,2015.10-2017.10在英国UCL工作;学生阶段曾获2005全国青少年科技创新奖,2006全国百佳大学生,2007全国青少年科技创新奖。

个人简介

研究方向

       智能制造与机器人

 

求学经历

      1981.10月出生,曾在英国伦敦大学学院外科系纳米技术与再生医学中心从事POSTDOC Research Associate工作。宁夏“五四”青年奖章获得者(2011),2005年、2007年两次到法国INRIA访问学习、2011.9-2018.3在浙江大学博士阶段学习,2013.2-2014.9在意大利SIENA大学博士联合培养,2015年在俄罗斯ITMO University交流学习,2015.10-2017.10在英国UCL工作;学生阶段曾获2005全国青少年科技创新奖,2006全国百佳大学生,2007全国青少年科技创新奖。

 

教学业绩

      2008至今指导本科生、研究生多次获得“全国挑战杯”一等奖二等奖、“全国研究生电子设计竞赛”二等奖、”互联网+“创新创业大赛全国总决赛银奖等突出成绩,培育出三位《中国青少年科技创新奖》获得者、一个全国优秀学生社团、一个全国《大学生“小平科技创新团队”》,创办的创客空间曾经接受过李克强总理,刘延东副总理,原团中央第一书记陆昊的视察和鼓励,曾多次获得全国研究生电子设计西北赛区优秀指导教师、省级优秀社团指导教师、挑战杯优秀指导教师等荣誉。

 

科研业绩

      主持完成国家自然科学基金项目 1 项(2012-2014);参与完成国家自然科学基金项目 4 项(2006-2015);参与完成国家科技支撑计划项目 4 项(2008-2015);2013日内瓦国际发明博览会银奖,2013国际发明家协会“最佳计算机实施发明奖”,2014年日内瓦国际发明博览会银奖;中国第一台红枣机器视觉分级分选机核心研究人员;Scicos-HDL 创始人(http://scicoshdl.sf.net),英国EPSRC人造气管项目组核心成员,设计制造的人工气管支架项目进入临床阶段。

 

学术兼职

中国人工智能学会智能传媒专业委员会委员。

研究领域

智能制造与机器人


教学

2008至今指导本科生、研究生多次获得“全国挑战杯”一等奖二等奖、“全国研究生电子设计竞赛”二等奖、”互联网+“创新创业大赛全国总决赛银奖等突出成绩,培育出三位《中国青少年科技创新奖》获得者、一个全国优秀学生社团、一个全国《大学生“小平科技创新团队”》,创办的创客空间曾经接受过李克强总理,刘延东副总理,原团中央第一书记陆昊的视察和鼓励,曾多次获得全国研究生电子设计西北赛区优秀指导教师、省级优秀社团指导教师、挑战杯优秀指导教师等荣誉。


学术成果 查看更多

主持完成国家自然科学基金项目 1 项(2012-2014);参与完成国家自然科学基金项目 4 项(2006-2015);参与完成国家科技支撑计划项目 4 项(2008-2015);2013日内瓦国际发明博览会银奖,2013国际发明家协会“最佳计算机实施发明奖”,2014年日内瓦国际发明博览会银奖;中国第一台红枣机器视觉分级分选机核心研究人员;Scicos-HDL 创始人(http://scicoshdl.sf.net),英国EPSRC人造气管项目组核心成员,设计制造的人工气管支架项目进入临床阶段。

新闻动态 更多新闻

  • 喜讯|我院张冬老师指导项目荣获第五届中国“互联网+”大学生创新创业大赛省优秀奖

    2019-11-29
  • 南方科技大学青年红色筑梦之旅正式启动

    2019-11-25

团队成员 查看更多

加入团队

  大学的核心使命是“发现知识、传播知识、服务社会”,其任务是不断为社会提供新思维、新知识、新技术、新人才,支撑新产业,为经济社会可持续发展提供创新支撑,也就是为人类进步提供创新这个软动力。

      为了突出“创知、创新、创业” 的办学特色, 南科大结合当前科技创新的新趋势和对人才培养的新要求,于 2016 年 8 月正式立创新创业学院, 服务深圳国际科技、产业创新中心建设和国家发展。学院致力于聚焦工业研究,培养创新创业高端人才,孵化高技术企业。

       创新创业学院以高标准、国际化为参考目标,现已建立一支以30名研究教授为核心、40多名其他院系和国际名校研究教授为支撑、百余名兼职产业界教授为支持的高水平师资队伍,实现高水平创新和优质教育。现有30名专职研究教授,其中原工程研究院及高校-院所长、高级研究员4人,原大型企业高级科学家、技术总监5人,海归创业公司董事长7人。机械、材料、数学、生医工、电子、计算机、环境等院系积极参与产学研转化的教授40余人,其中院士2人。现已聘请近200位来自行业内大型企业、高新技术企业、工程类研究院所的高管和专家担任产业教授、业界导师,队伍将会继续稳定扩大。

       学院围绕产学研,现已建成6个校企联合实验室;15个实践基地,包括深圳市燃气集团股份有限公司,深圳市银宝山新科技股份有限公司、深圳市华大基因学院,深圳光启高等理工研究院,大族激光科技产业集团股份有限公司,北京协同创新研究院,深圳市博恩实业有限公司等;已经筹建航空航天技术、重大科学仪器、智能制造、大数据、先进材料、生物医学工程等中心实验平台。学院参照IDEALLAB,设立创业平台,为一流项目和一流人才配备一流的资金筹措和管理团队,实现技术天才价值最大化。通过跨学科合作实现原始发明的效益最大化,强化并加速实施进度。

      创新创业学院志在为国家培养具有优秀的创新思维、较高理论水平和突出的解决实际问题能力的创新创业高端人才。学院已开设《创新创业大讲堂》、《创业思维与实践》、《技术型创业基础与实践》、《产品创新与设计开发方法》等10余门创新创业课程,其中《整合与创新设计》课程作为国际创新创业课,助力学校国际化创新创业教育;学院联合机械系、人文中心共建的《创新设计与工程实践》课程已入选广东省创新创业教育课程。联合电子、材料、环境三个系牵头成功申请了工程硕士专业学位点。三年来,学院已招收了200余名工程硕士,建设了10余个实践教学基地,聘任近200位业界导师,已建立较为完备的、独具特色的研究生培养模式。

查看更多

联系我们

联系地址

南方科技大学创园1栋1楼

办公电话

电子邮箱

zhangd6@sustech.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.