Research Professor School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Liu Zhengbai, Research Professor, MS Tutor. he graduated from the Dalian University of Technology with Ph.D in1988. He completes his MBA at Illinois Institute of Technology in 2002. Worked as a professor at Dalian University of Technology (China), a part-time professor atTongji University, a visiting professor at University of Wisconsin – Madison (USA), a JSPS Fellow at Gunma University (Japan), a guest professor at Erlangen University (Germany), a Senior Engineer at Navistar Inc. (USA), a leader chief engineer at Technology Center of Dongfeng Motors, and a VP at Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Technology Center. Currently, His research area is internal combustion engine combustion theory, internal combustion engine component design,cars and internal combustion engines are lightweight.

Personal Profile

Dr. Liu Zhengbai, Research Professor, MS Tutor. he graduated from the Dalian University of Technology with Ph.D in1988. He completes his MBA at Illinois Institute of Technology in 2002. Worked as a professor at Dalian University of Technology (China), a part-time professor atTongji University, a visiting professor at University of Wisconsin – Madison (USA), a JSPS Fellow at Gunma University (Japan), a guest professor at Erlangen University (Germany), a Senior Engineer at Navistar Inc. (USA), a leader chief engineer at Technology Center of Dongfeng Motors, and a VP at Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle Technology Center. Currently, His research area is internal combustion engine combustion theory, internal combustion engine component design,cars and internal combustion engines are lightweight.

Research

Research

1.Internal combustion engine combustion theory

2.Internal combustion engine component design

3.Cars and internal combustion engines are lightweight


Publications Read More

Dr. LIU has published 45 technical papers in famous international journal and international conference, 29 patents in the USA, a book of Combustion. He has completed the euro 4, euro 5 and euro 6 diesel engines research and development in the USA, and devise theory of three - dimensional non-Newtonian jet beam instability,which provide a theory basis for modern diesel engines.

News More

  • Our school holds a master's degree program in materials and chemical engineering

    2019-11-20
  • Research Salon|Longhua District Science and Technology Innovation Support Policy & Zhongchuang Space Overview and Service Support

    2019-11-20
  • Research Salon | Research and Development Prospects for Super Trucks

    2019-11-20

Lab members Read More

Join us

The core mission of the university is to “discover knowledge, disseminate knowledge, and serve the society”. Its mission is to continuously provide new thinking, new knowledge, new technologies, and new talents to the society, support new industries, and provide innovative support for sustainable economic and social development. It is the soft power to provide innovation for human progress.

      In order to highlight the characteristics of “Creating Knowledge, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship”, Nanke University officially established the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute in August 2016 in conjunction with the new trend of current scientific and technological innovation and new requirements for personnel training, serving Shenzhen International Science and Technology and Industrial Innovation Center. Construction and national development. The college is committed to focusing on industrial research, cultivating high-end talents for innovation and entrepreneurship, and incubating high-tech enterprises.

       With a high standard and internationalization as its reference, the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute has established a team of 30 professors and professors, supported by more than 40 other faculties and international professors, and supported by more than 100 part-time industry professors. A high-level faculty to achieve high levels of innovation and quality education. There are 30 full-time research professors, including the former Engineering Research Institute and the heads of colleges and universities, 4 senior researchers, 5 senior scientists and technical directors of the original large enterprises, and 7 chairman of Haigui Venture Company. Departments of machinery, materials, mathematics, biomedical, electronics, computers, environment, etc. are actively involved in the transformation of production, education and research more than 40 professors, including 2 academicians. Nearly 200 senior executives and experts from large enterprises, high-tech enterprises and engineering research institutes in the industry have been hired as industry professors and industry instructors, and the team will continue to expand steadily.

       The school has built 6 school-enterprise joint laboratories around the industry, academia and research institute; 15 practice bases, including Shenzhen Gas Group Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Yinbaoshan New Technology Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Huada Gene College, Shenzhen Guangqi Institute of Technology, Dazu Laser Technology Industry Group Co., Ltd., Beijing Collaborative Innovation Research Institute, Shenzhen Boen Industrial Co., Ltd., etc.; has established aerospace technology, major scientific instruments, intelligent manufacturing, big data, advanced materials, biomedicine Engineering isocenter experimental platform. With reference to IDEALLAB, the college has set up a startup platform to provide first-class fundraising and management teams for first-class projects and first-class talents to maximize the value of technical genius. Maximize the benefits of original inventions through interdisciplinary collaboration, and strengthen and accelerate implementation.

      The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute aims to cultivate high-end talents for innovation and entrepreneurship with excellent innovative thinking, high theoretical level and outstanding ability to solve practical problems. The college has set up more than 10 innovative and entrepreneurial courses such as “Innovation and Entrepreneurship Lecture Hall”, “Entrepreneurial Thinking and Practice”, “Technology-based Entrepreneurship Foundation and Practice”, “Product Innovation and Design Development Method”, among which “Integration and Innovation Design” course As an international innovation and entrepreneurship course, it helps schools to innovate and innovate in education. The "Innovative Design and Engineering Practice" course jointly organized by the College of Mechanical and Humanities has been selected for the Guangdong Innovation and Entrepreneurship Education Program. The three departments of the joint electronics, materials and environment have successfully applied for a master's degree in engineering. In the past three years, the college has enrolled more than 200 engineering masters, built more than 10 practical teaching bases, and employed nearly 200 industry instructors. It has established a relatively complete and unique postgraduate training model.

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Address

Room 211, Building 2, Wisdom Vally, Southern University of Science and Technology,1088 Xueyuan Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen,Guangdong

Office Phone

Email

liuzb3@sustc.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.

研究教授 创新创业学院

刘正白博士,研究教授,硕士生导师。1988年于大连理工大学获内燃机博士学位,2002年于美国Illinois Institute of Technology获工商管理硕士学位。刘正白博士曾任大连理工大学教授,同济大学兼职教授,美国威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校访问教授,德国爱尔兰根大学客座教授,日本群马大学JSPS会员,加拿大温莎大学兼职教授,美国Navistar, Inc.高级研发工程师,中国东方汽车公司技术中心首席总工程师。目前主要从事内燃机燃烧理论、内燃机零件设计、汽车和内燃机轻量化等方面的研究。

个人简介

刘正白,研究教授,硕士生导师。1988年于大连理工大学获内燃机博士学位,2002年于美国Illinois Institute of Technology获工商管理硕士学位。刘正白博士曾任大连理工大学教授,同济大学兼职教授,美国威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校访问教授,德国爱尔兰根大学客座教授,日本群马大学JSPS会员,加拿大温莎大学兼职教授,美国Navistar, Inc.高级研发工程师,中国东方汽车公司技术中心首席总工程师。目前主要从事内燃机燃烧理论、内燃机零件设计、汽车和内燃机轻量化等方面的研究。

研究领域

目前主要研究方向包括

1.内燃机燃烧理论

2.内燃机零件设计

3.汽车和内燃机轻量化


学术成果 查看更多

刘正白教授已国际一流刊物和国际会议上发表学术论文44篇。在美国获得29项发明专利,出版《燃烧学》等专著。在美国完成欧4、欧5和欧6柴油机产品开发。提出的三维非牛顿流喷束不稳定性理论,为现代柴油机燃烧两项高新技术(高压喷射和两级增压)提供了理论解释,这一理论发表在该领域国际最高水平刊物“Journal of Fluid Mechanics”;向使用了三十多年的传统权威理论(液滴粘性撕裂破碎理论)提出了挑战,提出的液滴破碎理论,为柴油机喷油、雾化、混合与燃烧提供了更好的理论解释,该项成果发表在著名国际刊物“International Journal of Multiphase Flow”。

新闻动态 更多新闻

  • 我校举行材料与化工专业学位硕士研究生培养方案专家论证会

    2019年5月24日上午,我校工程硕士教育中心在台州楼4楼台州创新中心举行材料与化工专业学位硕士研究生培养方案 […]

    2019-11-20
  • 科研沙龙|龙华区科技创新扶持政策 & 众创空间概况及服务支持

    2019年6月20日,我院第7期创院沙龙在慧园2栋201室举行。本期沙龙邀请深圳市龙华区科技创新局科技监督科严 […]

    2019-11-20
  • 科研沙龙|超级卡车的研发前景

    2019年4月3日下午,我院第4期创院沙龙在慧园2栋201室如期举行。本期沙龙邀请了我院刘正白教授为主讲人,为 […]

    2019-11-20

团队成员 查看更多

加入团队

      大学的核心使命是“发现知识、传播知识、服务社会”,其任务是不断为社会提供新思维、新知识、新技术、新人才,支撑新产业,为经济社会可持续发展提供创新支撑,也就是为人类进步提供创新这个软动力。

      为了突出“创知、创新、创业” 的办学特色, 南科大结合当前科技创新的新趋势和对人才培养的新要求,于 2016 年 8 月正式立创新创业学院, 服务深圳国际科技、产业创新中心建设和国家发展。学院致力于聚焦工业研究,培养创新创业高端人才,孵化高技术企业。

       创新创业学院以高标准、国际化为参考目标,现已建立一支以30名研究教授为核心、40多名其他院系和国际名校研究教授为支撑、百余名兼职产业界教授为支持的高水平师资队伍,实现高水平创新和优质教育。现有30名专职研究教授,其中原工程研究院及高校-院所长、高级研究员4人,原大型企业高级科学家、技术总监5人,海归创业公司董事长7人。机械、材料、数学、生医工、电子、计算机、环境等院系积极参与产学研转化的教授40余人,其中院士2人。现已聘请近200位来自行业内大型企业、高新技术企业、工程类研究院所的高管和专家担任产业教授、业界导师,队伍将会继续稳定扩大。

       学院围绕产学研,现已建成6个校企联合实验室;15个实践基地,包括深圳市燃气集团股份有限公司,深圳市银宝山新科技股份有限公司、深圳市华大基因学院,深圳光启高等理工研究院,大族激光科技产业集团股份有限公司,北京协同创新研究院,深圳市博恩实业有限公司等;已经筹建航空航天技术、重大科学仪器、智能制造、大数据、先进材料、生物医学工程等中心实验平台。学院参照IDEALLAB,设立创业平台,为一流项目和一流人才配备一流的资金筹措和管理团队,实现技术天才价值最大化。通过跨学科合作实现原始发明的效益最大化,强化并加速实施进度。

      创新创业学院志在为国家培养具有优秀的创新思维、较高理论水平和突出的解决实际问题能力的创新创业高端人才。学院已开设《创新创业大讲堂》、《创业思维与实践》、《技术型创业基础与实践》、《产品创新与设计开发方法》等10余门创新创业课程,其中《整合与创新设计》课程作为国际创新创业课,助力学校国际化创新创业教育;学院联合机械系、人文中心共建的《创新设计与工程实践》课程已入选广东省创新创业教育课程。联合电子、材料、环境三个系牵头成功申请了工程硕士专业学位点。三年来,学院已招收了200余名工程硕士,建设了10余个实践教学基地,聘任近200位业界导师,已建立较为完备的、独具特色的研究生培养模式。

查看更多

联系我们

联系地址

广东省深圳市南山区西丽学苑大道1088号南方科技大学慧园2栋211室

办公电话

电子邮箱

liuzb3@sustc.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.