Research Assistant Professor College of Science

Dr. Chang obtained bachelor's degrees in material physics from Jilin University in 2010, and his doctoral degrees in energy science from Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea in 2015. His doctoral supervisor is the famous physicist of Prof. Young-hee Lee. From 2016 to 2019, he had been engaged in scientific research of fabric lithium batteries at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Since February 2019, he had been employed as an assistant research professor at the Southern University of science and technology. Dr. Chang’s research group His research group is mainly engaged in the research and development of flexible/wearable lithium battery electrode materials, polymer solid electrolyte, and the full-cell battery devices. Dr. Chang’s related work has established close cooperation with many laboratories in China, Hong Kong, South Korea, and the United States. He has published 14 SCI papers in Nature Communications, Advanced Materials, Advanced Energy Materials, Advanced Functional Materials, ACS Nano and other international authoritative journals, with a total of more than 1400 citations and 4 highly cited papers. It is noting that there is a maximum of more than 450 citations for a single article. Then, his two international patents are authorized. In addition, He has won one gold medal of the 47th Geneva International major invention award and two special Excellence Awards. He also won the title of Shenzhen overseas high-level talents (peacock program class C).

Personal Profile

2016/01-2019/02, Postdoc. Department of textiles and clothing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (Supervisor: Prof. Zijian Zheng)

2010/09-2015/07, PhD. Department of Energy Science, Sungkyunkwan University (Advisor: Prof. Young Hee Lee)

2006/09-2010/07, B.Eng. in material physics of Jilin University (project 985 and 211)

Dr. Chang obtained bachelor's degrees in material physics from Jilin University in 2010, and his doctoral degrees in energy science from Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea in 2015. His doctoral supervisor is the famous physicist of Prof. Young-hee Lee. From 2016 to 2019, he had been engaged in scientific research of fabric lithium batteries at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Since February 2019, he had been employed as an assistant research professor at the Southern University of science and technology. Dr. Chang’s research group His research group is mainly engaged in the research and development of flexible/wearable lithium battery electrode materials, polymer solid electrolyte, and the full-cell battery devices. Dr. Chang’s related work has established close cooperation with many laboratories in China, Hong Kong, South Korea, and the United States. He has published 14 SCI papers in Nature Communications, Advanced Materials, Advanced Energy Materials, Advanced Functional Materials, ACS Nano and other international authoritative journals, with a total of more than 1400 citations and 4 highly cited papers. It is noting that there is a maximum of more than 450 citations for a single article. Then, his two international patents are authorized. In addition, He has won one gold medal of the 47th Geneva International major invention award and two special Excellence Awards. He also won the title of Shenzhen overseas high-level talents (peacock program class C).

Research

His research group is mainly engaged in the research and development of flexible/wearable lithium battery electrode materials, polymer solid electrolyte, and the full-cell battery devices.


Publications Read More

Chang Jian is mainly engaged in the research and development of flexible wearable lithium battery electrode materials, polymer solid electrolyte, and the full-cell battery devices. Different metal particles (such as cobalt, nickel, copper, zinc, and silver) were modified on the surface of carbon fabric by the polymer brush-assisted metal deposition strategy. Then the flexible electrodes with high energy density were prepared by vacuum filtration, liquid immersion, electrodeposition, and hot melting. Different types of flexible electrodes can be used to assemble energy storage devices such as lithium-ion batteries, lithium-sulfur batteries, lithium metal batteries, and supercapacitors. According to the actual needs of the energy storage device packaging, the energy storage device versatility (bendability, machine washability, water resistance, air permeability, etc.) can be endowed. He has published 14 SCI papers in Nature Communications, Advanced Materials, Advanced Energy Materials, Advanced Functional Materials, ACS Nano and other international authoritative journals, with a total of more than 1400 citations and 4 highly cited papers. It is noting that there is a maximum of more than 450 citations for a single article. Then, his two international patents are authorized. In addition, He has won one gold medal of the 47th Geneva International major invention award and two special Excellence Awards.

Lab members Read More

Join us

Contact Us

Contact Address

1088 Xueyuan Blvd., Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, P.R. China

Office Phone

0755-88015462

Email

changj@sustech.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.

研究助理教授 前沿与交叉科学研究院

常建,理学博士,南方科技大学前沿与交叉科学研究院研究助理教授,其课题组主要从事研发柔性锂电池电极材料、聚合物固态电解质以及固态锂电池柔性器件。他分别于2010年获吉林大学材料物理专业学士学位,2015年获韩国成均馆大学能源科学系理学博士学位,师从知名物理学家Young Hee Lee 院士。2016年至2019年在香港理工大学从事科研工作。2019年02月起,作为研究助理教授受聘于南方科技大学前沿与交叉科学研究院。已在Nature Communications、Advanced Materials、Advanced Energy Materials、Advanced Functional Materials、ACS Nano等国际权威期刊上发表SCI论文14篇,共被引用高达>1400次,高被引论文4篇,单篇最高被引用>450次。授权国际专利2项,PCT国际专利1项。担任ACS Nano, Energy Storage Materials等国际权威期刊优秀审稿人。荣获日内瓦第47届国际重大发明奖金奖1项以及特别优异奖2项。荣获深圳市海外高层次人才称号(孔雀计划C类)。其相关工作与中国、香港、韩国以及美国多个实验室建立了紧密的合作关系。

个人简介

教育经历:

2006/09-2010/07,吉林大学,材料物理,工学学士,导师:王欣教授

2010/09-2015/07,韩国成均馆大学,能源科学,理学博士,导师:Young-Hee Lee 院士

工作经历:

2016/01-2019/02,香港理工大学,纺织与制衣系,博士后,合作导师:郑子剑青年院士

2019/02-至今,南方科技大学,前沿与交叉科学研究院,研究助理教授,合作者:邓永红教授

科技奖励:

2019/04,荣获瑞士联邦-日内瓦第47届国际重大发明奖金奖1项以及特别优异奖2项

2019/08,荣获深圳市海外高层次人才称号奖励(孔雀计划C类)

研究方向:

高容量锂、钠、锌金属柔性电极的制备及其稳定性机理研究

柔性聚合物固态电解质研究与开发

高性能锂离子、锂金属、钠金属以及锌金属柔性全电池器件的研发

常建,理学博士,南方科技大学前沿与交叉科学研究院研究助理教授,其课题组主要从事研发柔性锂电池电极材料、聚合物固态电解质以及固态锂电池柔性器件。他分别于2010年获吉林大学材料物理专业学士学位,2015年获韩国成均馆大学能源科学系理学博士学位,师从知名物理学家Young Hee Lee 院士。2016年至2019年在香港理工大学从事科研工作。2019年02月起,作为研究助理教授受聘于南方科技大学前沿与交叉科学研究院。已在Nature Communications、Advanced Materials、Advanced Energy Materials、Advanced Functional Materials、ACS Nano等国际权威期刊上发表SCI论文14篇,共被引用高达>1400次,高被引论文4篇,单篇最高被引用>450次。授权国际专利2项,PCT国际专利1项。担任ACS Nano, Energy Storage Materials等国际权威期刊优秀审稿人。荣获日内瓦第47届国际重大发明奖金奖1项以及特别优异奖2项。荣获深圳市海外高层次人才称号(孔雀计划C类)。其相关工作与中国、香港、韩国以及美国多个实验室建立了紧密的合作关系。

研究领域

其课题组主要从事柔性可穿戴锂电池电极材料、聚合物固态电解质以及其全电池器件研发。


学术成果 查看更多

常建主要从事柔性可穿戴锂电池电极材料、聚合物固态电解质以及其全电池器件研发。以聚合物分子刷辅助金属沉积法在碳纤维织物表面进行不同金属颗粒(如钴、镍、铜、锌以及银等)修饰。然后通过真空抽滤、液体浸渍、电沉积、热熔等方式在其表面负载高活性纳米材料实现高能量密度柔性电极的制备。利用所制备的不同类型柔性电极可组装成锂电池(锂离子电池、锂-硫电池、锂金属电池)和电容器等储能器件。根据实际需求对储能器件进行封装,赋予储能器件多功能性,如可弯折性、可机洗性、防水性、透气性等。已在Nature Communications、Advanced Materials、Advanced Energy Materials、Advanced Functional Materials、ACS Nano等国际权威期刊上发表SCI论文14篇,共被引用高达>1400次,高被引论文4篇,单篇最高被引用> 450次。授权美国专利2项。荣获日内瓦第47届国际重大发明奖金奖1项以及特别优异奖2项。

团队成员 查看更多

加入团队

联系我们

联系地址

深圳市南山区学苑大道1088号南方科技大学创园1栋503

办公电话

0755-88015462

电子邮箱

changj@sustech.edu.cn

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.